Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
M205MUBS3BSK1 9 Android Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:38:56 +0000 16556284
N950FXXS8DSK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:39:15 +0000 16983991
T510XXU2ASJD 9 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:57:29 +0000 16611318
T395UBU6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:27:29 +0000 17225702
A207MUBU1ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:39:46 +0000 17087228
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798
T595UBU4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:09:01 +0000 17136642
A730FXXU6CSJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:27:42 +0000 16903921
A530FXXS8CSK2 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 20:04:26 +0000 16155285
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A520FXXSCCSJF 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:40:26 +0000 13712092
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
A505GTUBS4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:41:22 +0000 16641116
N9600ZHS4CSK3 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:33:19 +0000 16705343
T835UBU4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:22:31 +0000 17096871
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
J250MUBS5ASJD 7.1.1 Android N/A 0
G928GUBU5CSJ2 7.0 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:18:51 +0000 12461216
G9600ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:11:43 +0000 16829018