Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A605GNUBS6BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:43:30 +0000 15574486
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A730FXXU6CSJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:27:42 +0000 16903921
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G955FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:42:08 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:33:36 +0000 16290088
A920FXXU2BSI1 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:41:39 +0000 16813757
G920IDVU4FSJ2 7.0 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:40:29 +0000 14232911
A510MUBU7CSJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:19:32 +0000 12235036
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
N920GUBU5CSJ1 7.0 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:05:46 +0000 12457626
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018