Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J610GUBU6CUE3 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 07:36:50 +0000 19470558
J600GDXUACUD1 10 Android Thu, 08 Apr 2021 11:18:44 +0000 20855712
A750GNDXU6CUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:53:22 +0000 21528501
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
A705MNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Sun, 09 May 2021 16:02:25 +0000 21681649
N980FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 02:55:52 +0000 21564771
N981BXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 02:50:50 +0000 21564771
N985FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:16:30 +0000 21564771
T875XXU2BUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 05:34:33 +0000 21651568
F900FXXU5EUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:24:53 +0000 21599488
T865XXU4CUE1 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 08:06:33 +0000 21627332
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
T975XXU2BUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 10:27:39 +0000 21651568
M105YDXS7CUD2 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:41:40 +0000 19259777
F700FXXS5DUE1 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 06:17:06 +0000 21556310
P205DXU5CUE3 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 08:37:12 +0000 21662061
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
M205GDXU7CUD2 10 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:17:10 +0000 21442056