Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G390YDXS2CTJ1 9 Android Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:57:02 +0000 16298137
P585YDXS2CTJ1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:59:05 +0000 14598364
T510XXU3BTK1 10 Android Mon, 02 Nov 2020 03:38:35 +0000 20048497
T515XXU6BTJ1 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:54:24 +0000 20060046
F707BXXS1BTK1 10 Android Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:25:50 +0000 19896100
J720FDDU7CTJ1 10 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 04:22:48 +0000 19058735
G965FXXUCFTK1 10 Android Thu, 05 Nov 2020 06:06:01 +0000 19869059
T580XXS5CTJ2 8.1.0 Android Fri, 09 Oct 2020 05:00:09 +0000 14598547
G960FXXUCFTK1 10 Android Thu, 05 Nov 2020 06:06:17 +0000 19869059
F700FTBS3BTK1 10 Android Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:35:53 +0000 19929849
F700FXXS3BTK1 10 Android Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:41:36 +0000 19929849
A115FXXU1ATJ3 10 Android Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:11:15 +0000 19757263
F900FXXS4CTJ4 10 Android Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:35:22 +0000 19824834
A105GDXU7BTJ4 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:57:08 +0000 19284101
A205FXXU9BTJ5 10 Android Tue, 20 Oct 2020 09:00:07 +0000 19896235
T830XXU4CTJ1 10 Android Wed, 23 Sep 2020 04:03:24 +0000 19646842
T825YDXU3CTJ1 9 Android Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:33:54 +0000 17011573
N970FXXU6DTJ4 10 Android Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:08:52 +0000 19542037
P615XXU4BTJ5 10 Android Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:26:13 +0000 19529942
T720XXU1CTK1 10 Android Fri, 06 Nov 2020 04:05:53 +0000 20003519