Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105FDDU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:48:42 +0000 21848546
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
M115FXXU2BUH3 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 02:55:08 +0000 21980971
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
A015FXXU4BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:56 +0000 21972007
A315FXXU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:08:29 +0000 21641177
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965
J720FDDU7CUF4 10 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 10:33:36 +0000 19058735
A525FXXU3AUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:13:13 +0000 21945581
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447