Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
F900FXXS2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:17:35 +0000 16923327
J400FXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:58:48 +0000 16827271
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
T720XXU1ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 07:59:34 +0000 16982790
T595JXU4BSI2 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30:56 +0000 16410541
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
A260FXXU3ASI5 8.1.0 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:49:41 +0000 15641782
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
A305FDDU2ASJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:57:48 +0000 17037136
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275