Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T395XXSCCUF4 9 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:43:16 +0000 18313483
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
A202FXXU3CUE9 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 10:38:55 +0000 21701136
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
F700FXXU6DUF4 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:04:33 +0000 22023131
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
F707BXXU3DUF4 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:02:08 +0000 22022752
M215FXXU2BUF1 11 Android Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:29:52 +0000 21183318
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
T545XXU3CUF7_B2BF 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:58:18 +0000 21922983
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
F900FXXS5EUF3 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 22:13:23 +0000 21599488
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
A725FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:02:07 +0000 21943014
T295XXU4CUF7 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:15:10 +0000 21965548
T875XXU2BUF5 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:38:07 +0000 22003806
G970FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:25:17 +0000 21644994
G973FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:28:56 +0000 21644994
A307FNXXU2CUF2 11 Android Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:51:43 +0000 21859867