Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:29 +0000 22118362
F707BXXS4DUG3 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:58:43 +0000 22022752
G715FNXXU9CUG5 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 08:30:22 +0000 22145712
A426BXXU2BUF2 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 22:19:03 +0000 22068269
F900FXXS5EUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:06:43 +0000 21599488
G780FXXU5CUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:43:33 +0000 20970822
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
G525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:28:06 +0000 22113776
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
T295XXU4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:47:11 +0000 21965548
M115FXXU2BUF3 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 04:59:15 +0000 21980971
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
J730FXXU8CUF9 9 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:07:34 +0000 16526088
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307