Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
G525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:28:06 +0000 22113776
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
T295XXU4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:47:11 +0000 21965548
G780GXXU1AUG2 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 09:29:21 +0000 22067965
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
M115FXXU2BUF3 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 04:59:15 +0000 21980971
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
N980FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:08 +0000 22026187
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
A405FNXXU3CUG2 11 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 03:34:24 +0000 21800652
A526BXXS1AUG1 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 04:32:48 +0000 22029076
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362