Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G998U1UEU4AUGQ 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 11:55:40 +0000 22265714
G991U1UEU4AUGQ 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 11:53:45 +0000 22265714
A326U1UEU3AUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:03:16 +0000 22119062
A505U1UESEDUG1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:19:21 +0000 21578199
G975U1UES6GUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 08:05:03 +0000 21607573
G960U1UES9FUG2 10 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:53:23 +0000 21635681
G970U1UES6GUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:23:03 +0000 21607573
F926U1UEU1AUG8 11 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:08:33 +0000 22146001
F707U1UEU2CUG3 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:47:37 +0000 22069039
F711U1UEU1AUG7 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 11:14:39 +0000 22146001
G770U1UES4DUG1 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:15:29 +0000 21803184
N960U1UEU9FUG1 10 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 07:05:04 +0000 21635681
G770U1UES3DUF2 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 04:22:09 +0000 21803184
G975U1UES5GUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 20:51:17 +0000 21607573
G970U1UES5GUF2 11 Android Fri, 25 Jun 2021 05:58:55 +0000 21607573
N975U1UES6FUF1 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:43:11 +0000 21599467
N970U1UES6FUF1 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:42:11 +0000 21599467
F900U1UES5EUF1 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:47:46 +0000 21599488
G991U1UEU4AUF5 11 Android Fri, 04 Jun 2021 07:06:17 +0000 21556280
A326U1UEU3AUF2 11 Android Thu, 03 Jun 2021 06:20:56 +0000 21672463