Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A426BXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 10:11:52 +0000 21049348
A705FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 21681649
N960FXXU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:16:03 +0000 21635307
A605FNXXU7CUD4 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:16:52 +0000 20938158
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096
J610FNXXS7CUD3 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 05:16:43 +0000 19470558
G770FXXS4EUE3 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 05:57:47 +0000 21054191
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
A325FXXU1AUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:48:23 +0000 21539507
G781BXXU3CUD6 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:07:23 +0000 21587641
A530FXXUJCUE1 9 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 06:07:44 +0000 21654000
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144
A600FNXXU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:09:53 +0000 20847361
A125FXXU1BUE3 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 11:50:31 +0000 21578447
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870