Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096
G770FXXS4EUE3 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 05:57:47 +0000 21054191
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
G781BXXU3CUD6 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:07:23 +0000 21587641
G977BXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:04 +0000 21644994
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144
A600FNXXU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:09:53 +0000 20847361
A405FNXXU3CUD3 11 Android Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:17:48 +0000 21112005
A125FXXU1BUE3 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 11:50:31 +0000 21578447
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870
J330FNXXS4CUD3 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 04:16:33 +0000 19513988
G980FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:33:35 +0000 21564870
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
N960FXXU8FUD1 10 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 03:43:59 +0000 21356857
N986BXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:22:48 +0000 21564771
N980FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:21:33 +0000 21564771