Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
A515FXXU5EUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:32:03 +0000 22145712
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
F926BXXU1AUG8 11 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 11:31:27 +0000 22146001
G781BXXU3CUG2 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 09:04:41 +0000 22068962
A526BXXU1AUG3 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:34:44 +0000 22029076
G991BXXS3AUFD 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:53:12 +0000 21757183
G996BXXS3AUFD 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:50:55 +0000 21757183
G998BXXS3AUFD 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:51:20 +0000 21757183
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
A115FXXU2BUF2 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:53:55 +0000 21980971
A125FXXU1BUF9 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:26:13 +0000 21578447
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
A326BXXU2AUF3 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 07:18:19 +0000 21878836
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183