Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
J810FJXU4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:32:28 +0000 16979002
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
A510FXXU8CSK2 7.0 Android Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:50:53 +0000 11234767
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
T590XXU3BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:33:10 +0000 16913936
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
G965FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:02:31 +0000 17174122
G610FXWS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:24:01 +0000 14381225
T727JXU1ASJ3 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:01:31 +0000 16982790
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
T597JXU4BSI2 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:16:34 +0000 16410541
A107FXXU3ASI4 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:20:47 +0000 16947529