Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
A105FDDU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:48:42 +0000 21848546
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
G715FNXXS9CUH1 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:21:27 +0000 22145712
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
M115FXXU2BUH3 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 02:55:08 +0000 21980971
A525FXXU3AUH1 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 12:48:09 +0000 21945581
N950FXXSGDUG8 9 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:03:39 +0000 21737876
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
A515FXXU5EUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:00:03 +0000 22145712
A015FXXU4BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:56 +0000 21972007
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
A325FXXU1AUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 08:56:28 +0000 22267077
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
J730FXWU8CUG1 9 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 07:17:26 +0000 16526088