Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A705FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 21681649
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
A426BXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 10:11:52 +0000 21049348
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
A605FNXXU7CUD4 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:16:52 +0000 20938158
A326BXXU2AUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 13:20:51 +0000 21266665
A725FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 08:47:50 +0000 20962855
A526BXXU1AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:59:09 +0000 21402651
J610FNXXS7CUD3 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 05:16:43 +0000 19470558
G770FXXS4EUE3 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 05:57:47 +0000 21054191
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A415FXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:22:52 +0000 21396524
G965FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:00:46 +0000 21637096
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096
A505FNXXU7CUD5 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:50:30 +0000 21059290
A600FNXXU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:09:53 +0000 20847361