Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A715FXXS2ATD4 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:22:02 +0000 17626329
A605GNUBU6CTD1 10 Android Mon, 06 Apr 2020 19:24:29 +0000 18195246
A307GUBU4BTD1 10 Android Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:24:10 +0000 18225791
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
T865XXU2BTC7 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:56:35 +0000 18134382
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
A600GNUBU7CTC4 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:39:07 +0000 18069845
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
F900FXXU3BTCD 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:28:15 +0000 18158805
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
J600GUBU6CTC8 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:43:19 +0000 18169284
J720MUBS9BTC2 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:55:05 +0000 16353183
A505GUBU5BTC8 10 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:56:12 +0000 18098116
J730GUBSACTC5 9 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:41:31 +0000 16068741
A305GUBU4BTC8 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:31:21 +0000 18228805
J410GUBS1ATD3 8.1.0 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 20:11:58 +0000 14467434
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766