Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:16:03 +0000 21635307
A705FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 21681649
T835XXU5CUE2 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 03:45:53 +0000 21567889
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
A426BXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 10:11:52 +0000 21049348
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
A326BXXU2AUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 13:20:51 +0000 21266665
A526BXXU1AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:59:09 +0000 21402651
A125FXXU1BUE3 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 11:50:31 +0000 21578447
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
N960FXXU8FUD1 10 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 03:43:59 +0000 21356857
G965FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:00:46 +0000 21637096
A600FNXXU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:09:53 +0000 20847361
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
A405FNXXU3CUD3 11 Android Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:17:48 +0000 21112005
N970FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:04 +0000 21321710