Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
G980FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:28 +0000 22307792
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
G525FXXS3AUH1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:23:50 +0000 22113776
G780FXXU5CUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:43:33 +0000 20970822
G991BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:29 +0000 22118362
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
G398FNXXUCCUG1 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 04:53:23 +0000 21947640
A526BXXS1AUG1 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 04:32:48 +0000 22029076
G525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:28:06 +0000 22113776
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836