Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G991U1UES3AUE3 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 05:21:54 +0000 21556280
F700U1UES4DUE1 11 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 02:48:04 +0000 21556310
G981U1UES2DUE2 11 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 22:08:46 +0000 21577069
G975U1UES5GUD1 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:47:09 +0000 21058543
G986U1UES2DUE2 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 07:08:16 +0000 21577069
G988U1UES2DUE2 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 07:09:03 +0000 21577069
G996U1UES3AUE3 11 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 20:25:09 +0000 21556280
G998U1UES3AUE3 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 05:26:36 +0000 21556280
N986U1UES2DUE1 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 06:33:09 +0000 21564965
N981U1UES2DUE1 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 06:33:55 +0000 21564965
N960U1UEU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 13:35:07 +0000 21635681
F900U1UEU4EUD9 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:29:25 +0000 21599488
G975USQU5GUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:13:37 +0000 21607573
G970USQU5GUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 09:11:56 +0000 21607573
A326USQU3AUE7 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 13:05:05 +0000 21672463
N975U1UEU6FUDA 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 02:32:22 +0000 21599467
N970U1UEU6FUDA 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 02:31:16 +0000 21599467
N986U1UEU2DUDD 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 02:24:49 +0000 21564965
A600T1UVS9CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 12:28:08 +0000 19978425
G955U1UEU8DUD3 9 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 04:15:55 +0000 17214672