Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
J400FXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:58:48 +0000 16827271
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
G965FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:02:31 +0000 17174122
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
A605FJXS4BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:54:11 +0000 15574486
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A305FDDU2ASJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:57:48 +0000 17037136
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
A730FXXU5CSE7 9 Android 23.05.2019 15486197
J610FXXU2BSF6 9 Android 26.06.2019 15820665
J415FXXU4BSF7 9 Android 27.06.2019 16313221