Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FDDS9CUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 04:07:11 +0000 21578376
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
M115FXXU2BUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:52:06 +0000 21980971
A326BXXU3AUH4 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:18:28 +0000 22302401
A716BXXU5CUG7 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:18:58 +0000 22158808
M515FXXU3CUH3 11 Android Mon, 16 Aug 2021 05:06:41 +0000 21957768
G525FXXS3AUH1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:23:50 +0000 22113776
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
A530FXXULCUH4 9 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 02:07:49 +0000 22305650
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
G398FNXXSCCUG7 11 Android Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:06:39 +0000 21947640
A715FXXU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:17:28 +0000 21840848
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
P205DXS6CUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:39:12 +0000 21662061
G715FNXXU9CUG5 11 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 08:30:22 +0000 22145712
A015FXXU4BUG4 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 01:23:42 +0000 21972007
N981BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:49 +0000 22307827
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332