Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T825YDXU3CSJ1 9 Android Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:43:34 +0000 16530048
A705YNDXU3ASI3 9 Android Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:12:51 +0000 16843479
T385DXU3CSI4 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:14:44 +0000 16521006
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
N976BXXS1ASJ6 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:11:52 +0000 16926798
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G977BXXU2ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:22:26 +0000 17111496
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A305YNDVU2ASI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:18:36 +0000 16525468
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N976BXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:53:13 +0000 16926798
A520FXXSBCSJ2 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:39:43 +0000 13712092
T595DXS4BSJ1 9 Android Thu, 03 Oct 2019 02:27:22 +0000 16410541
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
G977BXXU2ASI7 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:14:21 +0000 16914381