Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A326BXXS3AUH3 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 06:19:57 +0000 21878836
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
A530FXXULCUH4 9 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 02:07:49 +0000 22305650
A715FXXU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:17:28 +0000 21840848
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
A325FXXU1AUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 10:44:53 +0000 22267077
T515XXU8CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:05:52 +0000 21910320
N981BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:49 +0000 22307827
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
G525FXXS3AUH1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:23:50 +0000 22113776
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965
A315GXXS1CUG1 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:00:50 +0000 21641177
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362