Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J400FXXU4BSJ3 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:03:55 +0000 16827271
A505FDDS3ASK8 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:59:58 +0000 16641116
J415FXXU5BSK5 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 02:26:44 +0000 17187935
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
A105GDXS5ASK1 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:02:21 +0000 16158356
T385DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:12:51 +0000 16521006
A705MNXXU3ASJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:47:12 +0000 16843479
A105GDXU4ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:21:46 +0000 16158356
A750GNDXS4BSJ7 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 03:25:47 +0000 16070901
A205FXXU3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:48:32 +0000 16949018
A107FXXU3ASI4 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:20:47 +0000 16947529
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
T395XXU5CSH2 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 03:50:20 +0000 16669794
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A750GNDXU3BSI5 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:55:46 +0000 16070901
A520FXXSBCSJ2 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:39:43 +0000 13712092