Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T295XXU4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:47:11 +0000 21965548
A315FXXS1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:35:42 +0000 21641177
T395XXSCCUF4 9 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:43:16 +0000 18313483
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
A115FXXU2BUF2 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:53:55 +0000 21980971
A505FMXXS9CUF2 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 11:42:54 +0000 21578199
J810FJXU5CUF2 10 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 05:29:08 +0000 19072876
A107FXXU8CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21859993
A025FXXS2BUF1 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:47:38 +0000 21443963
F700FXXU6DUF4 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:04:33 +0000 22023131
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
A107FXXU8BUF2 10 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:18:04 +0000 21335484
N980FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:08 +0000 22026187
N985FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 12:01:05 +0000 22026187