Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
G525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:28:06 +0000 22113776
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
T295XXU4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:47:11 +0000 21965548
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
G715FNXXS9CUG2 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 06:32:29 +0000 21553662
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
T395XXSCCUF4 9 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:43:16 +0000 18313483
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
J730FXXU8CUE8 9 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 05:21:34 +0000 16526088
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
N985FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 12:01:05 +0000 22026187
T515XXU8CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:05:52 +0000 21910320
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
A125FXXU1BUF9 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:26:13 +0000 21578447
G398FNXXUCCUF4 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:52:39 +0000 21947640
T545XXU3CUF7_B2BF 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:58:18 +0000 21922983