Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A025MUBU2BUH5 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 16:12:30 +0000 21443963
A705MNXXU5DUF2 11 Android Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:55:36 +0000 21598468
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
T515XXU8CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:05:52 +0000 21910320
A205GUBU9CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:38:45 +0000 21848546
A307GUBU4CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 04:56:35 +0000 21859867
G9650ZHU9FUE3 10 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 03:38:51 +0000 21680091
G780GXXS1AUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:06:19 +0000 21768261
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870
A525MUBU2AUF3 11 Android Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:42:34 +0000 21945581
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
G780GXXU1AUE2 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 05:41:26 +0000 21768261