Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G770FXXU2BTD2 10 Android Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:00:40 +0000 18292886
G398FNXXS4ATC2 9 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:31:44 +0000 16564893
T865XXU2BTC7 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:56:35 +0000 18134382
A750FNXXU4CTC4 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:42:02 +0000 18057978
A405FNXXU3BTC4 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:40:20 +0000 18057978
G960FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:18:37 +0000 18339707
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
A715FXXU2ATCC 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:27:29 +0000 17973834
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
N976BXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:06 +0000 18246528
A530FXXSBCTC3 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:19:56 +0000 17656523
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
A505FNXXS4ATD1 9 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:09:42 +0000 17426515
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
A307FNXXS2ASK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +0000 16657552
J600FNXXU6BSK2 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:43:05 +0000 17239653
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841