Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
G981BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:38 +0000 22307792
G980FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:28 +0000 22307792
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
N981BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:49 +0000 22307827
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G770FXXS5EUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:08:45 +0000 21803184
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
A526BXXU1AUF4 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 10:53:43 +0000 22029076
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
N980FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:08 +0000 22026187
G770FXXS4EUF6 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:59:03 +0000 21803184
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848