Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
G770FXXS4EUF6 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:59:03 +0000 21803184
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
A125FXXU1BUF9 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:26:13 +0000 21578447
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
N960FXXU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:16:03 +0000 21635307
G398FNXXUCCUF4 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:52:39 +0000 21947640
T515XXU8CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:05:52 +0000 21910320
J600FNXXUACUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:27:19 +0000 20855712
A405FNXXU3CUF2 11 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:07:11 +0000 21800652
N980FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:08 +0000 22026187