Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
J600FXXU7CTC9 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0000 18169284
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A105FDDS3ATC1 9 Android Mon, 02 Mar 2020 09:38:00 +0000 16158356
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
A750FXXU4CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:10 +0000 18057978
A715FXXU2ATCC 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:27:29 +0000 17973834
F900FXXU3BTCD 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:28:15 +0000 18158805
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
J701FXXS8CTC1 9 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 02:44:21 +0000 16968401
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G930FXXS8ETCA 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:29:30 +0000 14843133
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841