Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J730FXXU8CUE8 9 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 05:21:34 +0000 16526088
G525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:28:06 +0000 22113776
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
M115FXXU2BUF3 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 04:59:15 +0000 21980971
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
G715FNXXS9CUG2 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 06:32:29 +0000 21553662
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
A405FNXXU3CUF2 11 Android Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:07:11 +0000 21800652
M215FXXU2BUF1 11 Android Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:29:52 +0000 21183318
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
F707BXXU3DUF4 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:02:08 +0000 22022752
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
G398FNXXUCCUF4 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:52:39 +0000 21947640