Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
A202FXXU3CUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:04:49 +0000 21701136
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:29 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
A525FXXU3AUG4 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 09:44:53 +0000 21945581
A526BXXS1AUG1 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 04:32:48 +0000 22029076
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
G973FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:28:56 +0000 21644994
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739