Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A715FXXS2ATD4 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:22:02 +0000 17626329
A305GUBU4BTC8 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:31:21 +0000 18228805
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A505GUBU5BTC8 10 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:56:12 +0000 18098116
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
A107MUBS4ATC8 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:04:42 +0000 17425361
J410GUBS1ATD2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:28:52 +0000 14467434
F900FXXU3BTCD 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:28:15 +0000 18158805
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
M205MUBS3BSK1 9 Android Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:38:56 +0000 16556284
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
F900FXXS2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:17:35 +0000 16923327
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
T390XXS6CSK4 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:16:50 +0000 16088629
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
T380DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:28:08 +0000 16521006