Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G985FXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:34:33 +0000 22026739
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
N975FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:40:37 +0000 21596826
G9600ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:15:17 +0000 21680091
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
A325MUBU1AUG1 11 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:30:49 +0000 21875166
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
G988BXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:36:44 +0000 22026739
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
G780GXXS1AUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:06:19 +0000 21768261
A920FXXU5CUG4 10 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:11:45 +0000 18245146
F916BXXU1DUF1 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:53:36 +0000 21591781
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
G525FXXS3AUH2 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 13:40:05 +0000 21330943
F900FXXS5EUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:06:43 +0000 21599488
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
N985FXXS3DUG8 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:05:52 +0000 21564771