Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A315FXXU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:08:29 +0000 21641177
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
T545XXU3CUF7_B2BF 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:58:18 +0000 21922983
A525FXXU3AUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:13:13 +0000 21945581
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
G770FXXS5EUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:08:45 +0000 21803184
M115FXXU2BUH3 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 02:55:08 +0000 21980971
F900FXXS5EUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 02:38:06 +0000 21599488
T295XXS4CUG4 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:57:33 +0000 21965548
A015FXXU4BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:56 +0000 21972007
A217FXXU6CUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:14:37 +0000 21842546
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
A107FXXU8CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:52:42 +0000 21859993
M625FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 09:23:34 +0000 22117791