Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307FNXXU2BTD1 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:46:08 +0000 18225844
T865XXU2BTC7 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:56:35 +0000 18134382
J600FXXU7CTC9 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0000 18169284
G398FNXXU4BTC7 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:41:34 +0000 18237086
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A750FXXU4CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:10 +0000 18057978
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
A207FXXU2ATC1 9 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 03:06:05 +0000 17802146
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
M315FXXU1ATB7 10 Android Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:50:16 +0000 17908533
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G610FDDS1CSI2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:44:27 +0000 14381225