Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A426BXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 10:11:52 +0000 21049348
A705FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 21681649
J330FNXXS4CUD5 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:19:38 +0000 19994549
G398FNXXSCBUEX 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 07:40:50 +0000 19933835
A526BXXU1AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:59:09 +0000 21402651
G986BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:35:25 +0000 21564870
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
G981BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:34:11 +0000 21564870
A530FXXUJCUE1 9 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 06:07:44 +0000 21654000
J730FXXS7CUD1 9 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:02:05 +0000 16526088
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A315GXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:48:12 +0000 21396524
A325FXXU1AUD7 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:48:23 +0000 21539507
N960FXXU8FUD1 10 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 03:43:59 +0000 21356857
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G780FXXS3CUD7 11 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:24:46 +0000 20970822
A326BXXU2AUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 13:20:51 +0000 21266665
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144