Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
A260FXXU3ASI5 8.1.0 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:49:41 +0000 15641782
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
G610FXWS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:24:01 +0000 14381225
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
A920FXXU2BSJ2 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:04:54 +0000 16813757
A305FDDU2ASJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:57:48 +0000 17037136
A605FJXS4BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:54:11 +0000 15574486
A520FXXSBCSJ7 8.0.0 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:09:54 +0000 13670986
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
T865XXU1ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:31:25 +0000 16809275