Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:39:37 +0000 21875166
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
M115FXXU2BUF3 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 04:59:15 +0000 21980971
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
G398FNXXUCCUG1 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 04:53:23 +0000 21947640
M515FXXU3CUG1 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 07:50:50 +0000 21957768
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
T395XXSCCUF4 9 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:43:16 +0000 18313483
A202FXXU3CUE9 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 10:38:55 +0000 21701136
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
J730FXXU8CUE8 9 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 05:21:34 +0000 16526088
N980FXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:08 +0000 22026187
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739