Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
J250FXXU2ASK1 7.1.1 Android N/A 0
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
F900FXXS2ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:17:35 +0000 16923327
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
T595JXU4BSI2 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30:56 +0000 16410541
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
J510FXXU3BSI2 7.1.1 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:19:32 +0000 12476963
J510FXXU3BSI2 7.1.1 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:19:32 +0000 12476963
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867