Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G398FNXXS4ATC2 9 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:31:44 +0000 16564893
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
J410FXXS2ATC1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:45:15 +0000 14467434
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
A207FXXU2ATC1 9 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 03:06:05 +0000 17802146
M315FXXU1ATB7 10 Android Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:50:16 +0000 17908533
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
F700FXXU1ATC9 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:02:18 +0000 18134971
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G935FXXS8ETCB 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:01:25 +0000 14843133
G930FXXS8ETCB 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:32:20 +0000 14843133
A600FJXS5BSK1 9 Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +0000 15618521
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841