Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A307GUBS4CUH2 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 19:36:54 +0000 21859867
A325MUBU1AUG1 11 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:30:49 +0000 21875166
G780GXXS1AUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:06:19 +0000 21768261
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
J600GUBUACUG1 10 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 20:48:15 +0000 20855712
T515XXU8CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:05:52 +0000 21910320
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
J400MUBSCCUE3 10 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 15:49:33 +0000 19180804
A115MUBU2BUG1 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:41:50 +0000 21980971
A307GUBU4CUF3 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:34:31 +0000 21859867
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
A715FXXU5BUF5 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:34:48 +0000 21840848
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
G950FXXUCDUD3 9 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:34:42 +0000 21427293
A525MUBU2AUF3 11 Android Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:42:34 +0000 21945581