Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307FNXXU2BTD1 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:46:08 +0000 18225844
F700FXXU1ATD6 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 08:06:40 +0000 18435806
J400FXXS5BTA1 9 Android Wed, 08 Jan 2020 03:44:41 +0000 16827271
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
A505FDDU4BTD1 10 Android Fri, 03 Apr 2020 02:25:13 +0000 18098116
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
J701FXXS8CTC1 9 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 02:44:21 +0000 16968401
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
F900FXXU3BTCD 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:28:15 +0000 18158805
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
A307FNXXU2ASK4 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:15:08 +0000 16657552
A505FDDU3ASKA 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:25:37 +0000 16641116
J810FJXU4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:32:28 +0000 16979002
T590XXU3BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:33:10 +0000 16913936
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
J250FXXU2ASK1 7.1.1 Android N/A 0