Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J610GUBU6CUE3 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 07:36:50 +0000 19470558
A750GNDXU6CUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:53:22 +0000 21528501
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
A705MNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Sun, 09 May 2021 16:02:25 +0000 21681649
A426BXXU2BUE1 11 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 10:11:52 +0000 21049348
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
A600GDXU9CUC2 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 03:37:03 +0000 20847361
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
A526BXXU1AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 10:59:09 +0000 21402651
A025FXXU2BUDC 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 02:29:45 +0000 21443963
A530FXXUJCUE1 9 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 06:07:44 +0000 21654000
A326BXXU2AUE3 11 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 12:24:46 +0000 21266665
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A105GDXU7BUD1 10 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:16:00 +0000 20052365
A525FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 07:46:44 +0000 20950896
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870
G980FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:33:35 +0000 21564870