Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:29 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
A315GXXS1CUG1 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:00:50 +0000 21641177
G398FNXXUCCUG1 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 04:53:23 +0000 21947640
A526BXXS1AUG1 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 04:32:48 +0000 22029076
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
G973FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:28:56 +0000 21644994
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836