Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A516BXXS4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 06:43:52 +0000 21535292
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
G780FXXU4CUG1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:13:38 +0000 20970822
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
G973FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:28:56 +0000 21644994
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
J530FXXS9CUE5 9 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:59:33 +0000 16642474
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
G975FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:29:46 +0000 21644994
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G986BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:56 +0000 22026739
J600FNXXUACUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:27:19 +0000 20855712
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739
G981BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:34:54 +0000 22026739
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848
G977BXXS8FUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:32:43 +0000 21644994