Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A530FXXULCUH4 9 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 02:07:49 +0000 22305650
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
M115FXXU2BUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:52:06 +0000 21980971
T505XXU3BUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 09:16:56 +0000 21871327
M317FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 11:19:19 +0000 21553212
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
A325FXXU1AUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 10:44:53 +0000 22267077
G965FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:35:08 +0000 22256834
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
G525FXXS3AUH1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:23:50 +0000 22113776
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965
G780FXXU5CUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:43:33 +0000 20970822
A315GXXS1CUG1 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:00:50 +0000 21641177
A725FXXU3AUG2 11 Android Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:42:23 +0000 21945581
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362