Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T835UBU4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:22:31 +0000 17096871
N950FXXS8DSK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:39:15 +0000 16983991
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A730FXXU6CSJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:27:42 +0000 16903921
T510XXU2ASJD 9 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:57:29 +0000 16611318
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
A520FXXSCCSJF 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:40:26 +0000 13712092
A600GNUBU6BSJA 9 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:03:22 +0000 16322431
T385MUBU3CSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:18:43 +0000 16521006
N9600ZHS4CSK3 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:33:19 +0000 16705343
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G9600ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:11:43 +0000 16829018
G9650ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:16:22 +0000 16829018
A305GUBU2ASJ1 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:26:29 +0000 16512769
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018