Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
T505XXU3BUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 09:16:56 +0000 21871327
G998BXXU3AUHB 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 04:44:59 +0000 22360073
M317FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 11:19:19 +0000 21553212
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
G770FXXS5EUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:08:45 +0000 21803184
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
A125FXXU1BUG6 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 02:14:33 +0000 21578447
G988BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:36:57 +0000 22307792
N980FXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:06 +0000 22307827
N981BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:49 +0000 22307827
A315GXXS1CUG1 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:00:50 +0000 21641177
M205FNEEU8CUG1 10 Android Tue, 13 Jul 2021 11:50:11 +0000 21442056
F907BXXS5EUG1 11 Android Sat, 24 Jul 2021 02:42:42 +0000 21599488
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
F707BXXS4DUG3 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:58:43 +0000 22022752
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362