Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G985FXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:34:33 +0000 22026739
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
G988BXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:36:44 +0000 22026739
A025MUBU2BUH5 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 16:12:30 +0000 21443963
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
A325MUBU1AUG4 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:33:00 +0000 21875166
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
J400MUBUCCUG1 10 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:15:28 +0000 19180804
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
G780GXXS1AUG1 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:06:19 +0000 21768261
A605GNUBU8CUE2 10 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 20:28:58 +0000 20938158
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
G985FXXS8DUF7 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 23:24:22 +0000 21564870
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
A505GUBU8CUF2 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 20:02:27 +0000 21578199