Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
A805FXXS6DUG8 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:56:07 +0000 21124323
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
J400MUBUCCUG1 10 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:15:28 +0000 19180804
A750GUBU6CUF1 10 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:59:49 +0000 20036422
A325MUBU1AUG4 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:33:00 +0000 21875166
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
N970FXXS7FUF6 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:47:00 +0000 21596734
A605GNUBU8CUE2 10 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 20:28:58 +0000 20938158
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
A307GUBS4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:46:48 +0000 21859867
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
A107MUBU5BUF2 10 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 23:11:04 +0000 21335484
A505GUBU8CUF2 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 20:02:27 +0000 21578199
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
G980FXXS8DUF7 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 23:21:40 +0000 21564870
A025MUBU2BUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:04:47 +0000 21443963