Device name Model PDA Version region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
A207MUBS2CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 21:19:38 +0000 21986159
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
J600GUBUACUG2 10 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:52:34 +0000 20855712
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
A325MUBU1AUG4 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:33:00 +0000 21875166
A217MUBS6CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 12:42:15 +0000 21209953
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
A115MUBU2BUG1 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:41:50 +0000 21980971
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
A307GUBS4CUG2 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:46:48 +0000 21859867
A315GDXU1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:16:34 +0000 21641177
A125MUBS1BUG3 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:31:12 +0000 21578447
A125MUBU1BUF9 11 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:38:45 +0000 21578447
A750GUBU6CUF1 10 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:59:49 +0000 20036422
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
A107MUBU5BUF2 10 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 23:11:04 +0000 21335484
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734